Directory

HCS Primary Telephone: 256-428-6800 After-Hours Emergency Contact: 256-428-8355
Image Name (last, first)sort descending Job Title Phone Department
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Accardi, Allison Nutritionist allison.accardi@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6958 Child Nutrition Program
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Anderson, Loren Administrative Assistant loren.anderson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6877 Human Resources
Rena Anderson Anderson, Rena Director, Community Relations rena.anderson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6943 Community Relations
Connie Baer Baer, Connie Social Worker connie.baer@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 1 Student Welfare and Social Services
Angie Bailey Bailey, Angie Social Worker angie.bailey@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 4 Student Welfare and Social Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Barnett, Brian Video Production Specialist brian.barnett@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Batista, Ann Marie ESOL Coordinator ann.batista@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6978 English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Bird, Susan Curriculum Specialist susan.bird@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6878 Magnet Programs
Leigh Ann Brown Brown, Leigh Ann District College and Career Counselor serving Huntsville and New Century High Schools leighann.brown@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6925 School Counseling Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Buck, Brandi Human Resources Specialist brandi.buck@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6805 Human Resources
Ms. Stacey Butler Head/Shoulders Image Butler, Stacey Risk/Safety Manager stacey.butler@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8326 Operations
Rhonda Childress Childress, Rhonda I. T. Manager rhonda.childress@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6919 I. T. Department
Donna Clark Clark, Donna Behavioral Learning Coordinator donna.clark@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6894 Behavioral Learning
Kimberly Collier Collier, Kimberly Administrative Assistant kimberly.collier@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6867 Athletics & Extracurricular Activities
Patricia Corbitt Corbitt, Patricia Social Worker patricia.corbitt@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 3 Student Welfare and Social Services
Head & Shoulders image of Ms. Elizabeth Crane Crane, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant elizabeth.crane@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Creel, Matthew Student Outcomes Data Strategist matthew.creel@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6988 Assessment and Accountability
Sheri Crigger Crigger, Sheri District College and Career Counselor serving Grissom and Lee High Schools sheri.crigger@hsv-k12.org 256-529-8842 School Counseling Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Crowe, Jonathan Video Operations Manager jonathan.crowe@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Darby, Trena Human Resources Clerk trena.darby@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6866 Human Resources
Mr. Kadeem Davis head/shoulders image Davis, Kadeem Asset Management Technician Kadeem.Davis@hsv-k12.org 256-924-9332 Operations
Anthony Davison Davison, Anthony Program Specialist anthony.davison@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6924 School Readiness
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Debord, Michelle Human Resources Coordinator michelle.debord@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6803 Human Resources
Cedric Delbridge Delbridge, Cedric School Counseling Services Coordinator cedric.delbridge@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6926 School Counseling Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Dent, Teresa Behavioral Specialist teresa.dent@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6889 Behavioral Learning
Chrissy Depew Depew, Christine Administrative Assistant christine.depew@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6955 Child Nutrition Program
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Dothard, Cristy School Readiness Specialist cristy.dothard@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6940 School Readiness
Helen Drake Drake, Helen Student Support Specialist helen.drake@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6800 Ext. 6007 Student Welfare and Social Services
Scott Eason Eason, Scott Print Shop Supervisor scott.eason@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8359 Operations
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Edgecombe, Leah District Curriculum Specialist leah.edgecombe@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6987 Magnet Programs
Maude Ellison Ellison, Maude Facility Use Coordinator maude.ellison@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8370 Operations
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Emergency Contact 256-428-8355
Elisa Ferrell Ferrell, Elisa Member, Board of Education - District 3 Elisa.Ferrell@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Ms. Christie Finley Head/Shoulders Image Finley, Christie Superintendent superintendent@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6812 Superintendent
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Fisher, Micah Human Resources Director micah.fisher@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6874 Human Resources
Ms. Terra Fletcher Fletcher, Terra Anderson Records Management Specialist Terra.Fletcher@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8363 Records
Erroyl Foster Foster, Erroyl Student Support Specialist erroyl.foster@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Ext. 323 Student Welfare and Social Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Frazier, Cherece Administrative Assistant cherece.frazier@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Fussell, Julie Financial Accounting Supervisor julie.fussell@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6856 Payroll
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Garrett, Ruth Executive Administrative Assistant to the Board ruth.garrett@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 School Board
Jeff Gattis Gattis, Jeff Construction and Renovation Coordinator jeffrey.gattis@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
Scott Gillies Gillies, Scott Transportation Coordinator scott.gillies@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8352 Operations
Head-shoulders image of Ms. Sherri Goodwin Goodwin, Sherri Resource Support Coordinator (Autism Services, Project Search, Alternative Programs, Transition, Behavior Services, Crisis Safety, Non-Arrest Restraints, Assistants) sherri.goodwin@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6936 Special Education
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Graham, Wendy Gifted Services Coordinator wendy.graham@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6044 Special Education
Cary Grant Grant, Cary Student Welfare and Social Services Director cary.grant@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6890 Student Welfare and Social Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Graves, Sage Administrative Assistant sage.graves@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6032 Special Education
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Hagood, Bob Deputy Superintendent of Finance & Operations john.hagood@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6852 Finance
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Hanson, Tim Videographer timothy.hanson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Harbin, Donna Data Management Specialist donna.harbin@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6913 Special Education
Head/shoulder image of Mr. Louis "Lontrell" Harris Harris, Louis ("Lontrell") Asset Management Coordinator louis.harris@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
Pam Hill Hill, Pam Board of Education - District 5 Pam.Hill@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Holton, Elizabeth Benefits and Compensation Coordinator elizabeth.holton@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6842 Human Resources
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Horton, Jennifer Program Compliance Monitor jennifer.horton@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Ms. Christy Hubbard Hubbard, Christy Career Coach Christy.Hubbard@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Career Readiness
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Hunsecker, Susan School Readiness Specialist susan.hunsecker@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6922 School Readiness
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Isenhower, Ben Media Content Coordinator benjamin.isenhower@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Mr. Warren Jackson head/shoulders image Jackson, Warren D. Facilities Coordinator warren.jackson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8342 Operations
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Johnson, Nicole Special Population Liaison nicole.johnson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Keller, Beth District Curriculum Specialist (Math) elizabeth.keller@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6979 Secondary Programs
Michael Kersjes Kersjes, Michael Military Student Transition Coach michael.kersjes@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6036 Student Welfare and Social Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Key, Jennifer Lead Student Data Specialist jennifer.key@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6854 Assessment and Accountability
Al Lankford Lankford, Al Security Operations Coordinator alfred.lankford@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8355 Operations
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Lassen, Susan Administrative Assistant susan.lassen@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6816 Special Education
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Lockhart, D'Eisha Administrative Assistant deisha.lockhart@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6807 Compliance
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Long, Peggy Collaborative Services Coordinator (Collaborative Specialists, Special Ed PreK, Homebound) peggy.long@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6021; 256-541-4056 Special Education
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Marcott, Linda Administrative Assistant linda.marcott@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Martin, Linda Administrative Assistant linda.martin@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6966 Assessment and Accountability
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Mason, Jana Monitor Nurse jana.mason@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Walker McGinnis McGinnis, Walker Member, Board of Education - District 4 Walker.McGinnis@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Patricia McKellery McKellery, Patricia Social Worker patricia.mckellery@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 2 Student Welfare and Social Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo McNeal, Cathy Director, Assessment and Accountability mary.mcneal@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6966 Assessment and Accountability
Shirley Miller Head-shot Miller, Shirley Financial Accounting Supervisor - AP shirley.miller@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6910 Finance
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Miller, Steven District Curriculum Specialist (Social Studies) steven.miller@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6034 Elementary Programs
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Mooneyham, Melani INow Software Generalist melani.mooneyham@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6914 Assessment and Accountability
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Onder, Marjorie Payroll Specialist Marjorie.Onder@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6948 Payroll
Pamela Palmer Palmer, Pamela Administrative Assistant/Homebound Coordinator pamela.palmer@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6890 Student Welfare and Social Services
Antoinette Parker Parker, Antoinette District Curriculum Specialist (English, AP, Honors) antoinette.parker@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6873 Secondary Programs
Andrea Penn Penn, Andrea Health Services Coordinator andrea.penn@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6835 Health Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Phillips, Pam Procurement Director pam.phillips@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6934 Purchasing
Ms. Tyra Pickens Pickens, Tyra District Curriculum Specialist (Social Studies, AP, Honors, Laying the Foundation) tyra.pickens@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6962 Secondary Programs
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Pippen, Paula District Curriculum Specialist/ELA Acceleration Coordinator (ELA) paula.pippen@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6923 Elementary Programs
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Poff, Lynn Executive Administrative Assistant lynn.poff@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6929 Strategy and Innovation
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Pope, Linda Administrative Assistant linda.pope@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6894 Behavioral Learning
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Porter, Rita Lead Accounting Clerk rita.porter@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6857 Payroll
William Priest Priest, William Maintenance Manager william.priest@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Redmond, Kevin J. District Webmaster kevin.redmond@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Head/Shoulders image of Ms. Jennifer Rice Rice, Jennifer Administrative Assistant jennifer.rice@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6834 School Counseling Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Robinson, Mary Outreach/Parent Liaison robinson.mary@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Head/Shoulder image of Ms. Janice Rogers Rogers, Janice Senior Buyer janice.rogers@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6806 Purchasing
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Roper, Veronica Assessment Specialist veronica.roper@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6969 Assessment and Accountability
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Schrimsher, Cathy Executive Administrative Assistant cathy.schrimsher@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6851 Finance
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Scott, Helen Director of School Readiness helen.scott@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6995 School Readiness
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Scott, Timothy Director of Instruction - Elementary and P-8 Timothy.Scott@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6975 Elementary Programs
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Simmons, Lee Talent Management Director lee.simmons@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6801 Talent Management
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Sledge, Amosene Director, Special Education amosene.sledge@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Ext. 6020 Special Education
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Smart, Elois Receptionist elois.smart@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6800 Receptionist, Huntsville City Schools
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Smith, George Data Strategist george.smith@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6980 Assessment and Accountability
Ms. Towana Smith head/shoulders image Smith, Towana Federal Programs Coordinator towana.smith@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6880 Federal Programs
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Staggs, Kathy Networked Learning Coordinator kathleen.staggs@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6823 Networked Learning
Head Shot image of Mr. Scott Stapler Stapler, Scott Athletics Coordinator scott.stapler@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6867 Athletics & Extracurricular Activities
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Stewart, Latasha Administrative Assistant latasha.stewart@hsv -k12.org 256-428-6970 Secondary Programs
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Stewart, Marcie Administrative Assistant marcie.stewart@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6864 Magnet Programs
Dr. Tammy Summerville head & shoulders Summerville, Tammy Deputy Superintendent of Instruction tammy.summerville@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6864 Instruction
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Teague, Lisa Executive Administrative Assistant lisa.teague@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6975 Elementary Programs
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Terrill, Paula Administrative Assistant paula.terrill@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6886 School Readiness
Celina Tintori Tintori, Celina Social Worker celina.tintori@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6888 Ext. 5 Student Welfare and Social Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Turner, Lakinna Transition Specialist lakinna.turner@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6872 Special Education
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Turner, Rachael District Curriculum Specialist (Greenpower, Math) rachael.turner@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6946 Elementary Programs
Ms. Carolyn Wade Wade, Carolyn Career Coach Carolyn.Wade@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Career Readiness
Missy Walker Walker, Missy District Math Acceleration Coordinator missy.walker@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6840 Elementary Programs
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Walton, Roxie Administrative Assistant roxie.walton@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6901 IT & Networked Learning
Mr. Henry Ward Ward, Henry Director, Child Nutrition Program henry.ward@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6957 Child Nutrition Program
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Ward, Keith Director of Communications keith.ward@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7860 Communications and ETV
Michelle Watkins Watkins, Michelle Member, Board of Education - District 1 Michelle.Watkins@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Watkins, Todd J. Director of Career & Technical Education todd.watkins@hsv-k12.org 256-428-7810 Secondary Programs
Shirley Wellington Wellington, Shirley Compliance Director shirley.wellington@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6836 Compliance
Wethington-nagy Lana Wethington-Nagy, Lana Monitor Nurse lana.wethington-nagy@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6830 Health Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Wilbanks, Gretchen Human Resources Clerk gretchen.wilbanks@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6843 Human Resources
Beth Wilder Wilder, Beth Member, Board of Education - District 2 Beth.Wilder@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6826 Board of Education
Jeffrey S. Wilson, Ed.D Wilson, Jeffrey Director of Operations jeffrey.wilson@hsv-k12.org 256-428-8310 Operations
Head & Shoulders image of Ms. Nancy Wolfe in Black and White Wolfe, Nancy District College and Career Counselor serving Columbia and Jemison High Schools nancy.wolfe@hsv-k12.org 256-348-8443 School Counseling Services
Huntsville City Schools Pencil & Laptop Logo Zolicoffer, Andrea Learning Outcomes Analyst & Talent Management andrea.zolicoffer@hsv-k12.org 256-428-6986 Assessment and Accountability
Back to top